Ten guiding principles for the delineation of priority habitat for endangered small cetaceans

Peter S. Ross, Jay Barlow, Thomas A. Jefferson, Brendan E. Hickie, Tatiana Lee, Christina MacFarquhar, E. Christien Parsons, Kimberly N. Riehl, Naomi A. Rose, Elisabeth Slooten, Chia-Yang Tsai, John Y. Wang, Andrew J. Wright, Shih Chu Yang
  • Marine Policy, July 2011, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.marpol.2010.11.004
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Edward Christien M. Parsons and Andrew John Wright