Characterizations of a-Se based photodetectors using X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy and Raman spectroscopy

K. Okano, I. Saito, T. Mine, Y. Suzuki, T. Yamada, N. Rupesinghe, G.A.J. Amaratunga, W.I. Milne, D.R.T. Zahn
  • Journal of Non-Crystalline Solids, March 2007, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.jnoncrysol.2006.11.007

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Dietrich RT Zahn