Differential patterns of dehydroabietic acid biotransformation by Nicotiana tabacum and Catharanthus roseus cells

Suvi T. Häkkinen, Petri Lackman, Heli Nygrén, Kirsi-Marja Oksman-Caldentey, Hannu Maaheimo, Heiko Rischer
  • Journal of Biotechnology, January 2012, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.jbiotec.2011.11.008
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Heiko Rischer