A unique coordination chemistry of sodium

  • Tanmay Chattopadhyay, Kazi Sabnam Banu, Soubhik Chattopadhyay, Arpita Banerjee, Sandip Mondal, Eringathod Suresh, Debasis Das
  • Inorganic Chemistry Communications, January 2009, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.inoche.2008.10.015

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Suresh Eringathodi