Hydrophobin genes and their expression in conidial and aconidial Neurospora species

  • Robert D. Winefield, Elena Hilario, Ross E. Beever, Richard G. Haverkamp, Matthew D. Templeton
  • April 2007, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.fgb.2006.11.008

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Richard G. Haverkamp