National funding for mental health research in Finland, France, Spain and the United Kingdom

  • Jean-Baptiste Hazo, Coralie Gandré, Marion Leboyer, Carla Obradors-Tarragó, Stefano Belli, David McDaid, A-La Park, Maria Victoria Maliandi, Kristian Wahlbeck, Til Wykes, Jim van Os, Josep Maria Haro, Karine Chevreul
  • European Neuropsychopharmacology, June 2017, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.euroneuro.2017.06.008

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Dame Til Wykes