A proposal for an updated neuropsychopharmacological nomenclature

Joseph Zohar, David J. Nutt, David J. Kupfer, Hans-Jurgen Moller, Shigeto Yamawaki, Michael Spedding, Stephen M. Stahl
  • European Neuropsychopharmacology, July 2014, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.euroneuro.2013.08.004

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Hans-Juergen Moeller