Structure-based design and profiling of novel 17β-HSD14 inhibitors

Florian Braun, Nicole Bertoletti, Gabriele Möller, Jerzy Adamski, Martin Frotscher, Nathalie Guragossian, Patrícia Alexandra Madeira Gírio, Marc Le Borgne, Laurent Ettouati, Pierre Falson, Sebastian Müller, Günther Vollmer, Andreas Heine, Gerhard Klebe, Sandrine Marchais-Oberwinkler
  • European Journal of Medicinal Chemistry, July 2018, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.ejmech.2018.05.029

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Marc Le Borgne