Structural Determinants of Inhibitor Selectivity in Prokaryotic IMP Dehydrogenases

  • Deviprasad R. Gollapalli, Iain S. MacPherson, George Liechti, Suresh Kumar Gorla, Joanna B. Goldberg, Lizbeth Hedstrom
  • Chemistry & Biology, October 2010, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.chembiol.2010.07.014

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr George Liechti