Inter-subject Variability in Electric Fields of Motor Cortical tDCS

  • Ilkka Laakso, Satoshi Tanaka, Soichiro Koyama, Valerio De Santis, Akimasa Hirata
  • Brain Stimulation, September 2015, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.brs.2015.05.002

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Valerio De Santis and Professor Akimasa Hirata