Formation of non-toxic Aβ fibrils by small heat shock protein under heat-stress conditions

Masafumi Sakono, Arata Utsumi, Tamotsu Zako, Tetsuya Abe, Masafumi Yohda, Mizuo Maeda
  • Biochemical and Biophysical Research Communications, January 2013, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.bbrc.2012.12.059

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Masafumi Yohda