Internal structure transition of spin-on glass by electron beam irradiation

Makoto Araki, Jun Taniguchi, Nobuo Sawada, Takayuki Utsumi, Iwao Miyamoto
  • Applied Surface Science, April 2007, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.apsusc.2006.09.071

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Jun Taniguchi