Chromatographic separation of the theranostic radionuclide 111 Ag from a proton irradiated thorium matrix

Tara Mastren, Valery Radchenko, Jonathan W. Engle, John W. Weidner, Allison Owens, Lance E. Wyant, Roy Copping, Mark Brugh, F. Meiring Nortier, Eva R. Birnbaum, Kevin D. John, Michael E. Fassbender
  • Analytica Chimica Acta, January 2018, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.aca.2017.10.020
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr MICHAEL Ernst-Heinrich Fassbender