List of contributors

  • R.A. Antunes, Andrejs Atrens, Lokesh Choudhary, P.K. Chu, M.C.L. de Oliveira, Martin Durisin, T. Imwinkelried, Nicholas Travis Kirkland, Min-Ho Lee, Xiao Lin, Anneke Loos, T.S.N. Sankara Narayanan, Il-Song Park, R.K. Singh Raman, Jay Waterman, G.S. Wu, Ke Yang, Y.F. Zheng, W.R. Zhou
  • January 2015, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/b978-1-78242-077-4.01002-0

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Sankara Narayanan TSN