Microbial Eukaryote Globins

  • Serge N. Vinogradov, Xavier Bailly, David R. Smith, Mariana Tinajero-Trejo, Robert K. Poole, David Hoogewijs
  • January 2013, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/b978-0-12-407693-8.00009-1

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor David R Smith