TEM investigation of Co-Cr film microstructure

C. Hwang, D.E. Laughlin, P.V. Mitchell, A. Layadi, K. Mountfield, J.E. Snyder, J.O. Artman
  • Journal of Magnetism and Magnetic Materials, February 1986, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/0304-8853(86)90973-x

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Abdelhamid Layadi