Biamperometric methodology for sequential determination of thorium and uranium

J. V. Kamat, J. S. Gamare, K. Jayachandran, Suresh K. Aggarwal
  • Journal of Radioanalytical and Nuclear Chemistry, October 2012, Springer Science + Business Media
  • DOI: 10.1007/s10967-012-2283-z

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Suresh Kumar Aggarwal

In partnership with: