Differential stabilization of adenine quartets by anions and cations

Tushar van der Wijst, Bernhard Lippert, Marcel Swart, Célia Fonseca Guerra, F. Matthias Bickelhaupt
  • JBIC Journal of Biological Inorganic Chemistry, November 2009, Springer Science + Business Media
  • DOI: 10.1007/s00775-009-0611-8

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Marcel Swart and Professor Matthias Bickelhaupt