The Electron Drift Instrument for MMS

R. B. Torbert, H. Vaith, M. Granoff, M. Widholm, J. A. Gaidos, B. H. Briggs, I. G. Dors, M. W. Chutter, J. Macri, M. Argall, D. Bodet, J. Needell, M. B. Steller, W. Baumjohann, R. Nakamura, F. Plaschke, H. Ottacher, J. Hasiba, K. Hofmann, C. A. Kletzing, S. R. Bounds, R. T. Dvorsky, K. Sigsbee, V. Kooi
  • December 2016, Springer Science + Business Media
  • DOI: 10.1007/978-94-024-0861-4_10

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Baumjohann