The Electron Drift Instrument for Cluster

G. Paschmann, F. Melzner, R. Frenzel, H. Vaith, P. Parigger, U. Pagel, O. H. Bauer, G. Haerendel, W. Baumjohann, N. Scopke, R. B. Torbert, B. Briggs, J. Chan, K. Lynch, K. Morey, J. M. Quinn, D. Simpson, C. Young, C. E. McIlwain, W. Fillius, S. S. Kerr, R. Mahieu, E. C. Whipple
  • January 1997, Springer Science + Business Media
  • DOI: 10.1007/978-94-011-5666-0_10

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Baumjohann