Progress in developing a standard for dynamic strain analysis

Erwin Hack, George Lampeas, John Mottershead, Eann Patterson, Thorsten Siebert, Maurice Whelan
  • January 2011, Springer Science + Business Media
  • DOI: 10.1007/978-1-4614-0222-0_52

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Eann Patterson and Professor George N Lampeas