Communication of the international GMO workshop

  • Graham Brookes, Xiao-Ya Chen, Maarten J. Chrispeels, Deborah P. Delmer, Adrian Dubock, Luis Herrera-Estrella, Richard E. Goodman, Martina Newell-McGloughlin, Marc Van Montagu, Alexandre Lima Nepomuceno, Nompumelelo H. Obokoh, Peter H. Raven, Justus Wesseler, Kongming Wu, Zhihong Xu, Xiaoguang Yang, Usha Barwale Zehr, Qifa Zhang, Ya-Ping Zhang, Zhen Zhu
  • Science Bulletin, January 2015, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1007/s11434-014-0713-8

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Justus Wesseler