Temperature-dependent ultrastructural changes in the cone interphotoreceptor matrix

  • Makoto Ishikawa, Toshiyuki Fujiwara, Takeshi Yoshitomi
  • Japanese Journal of Ophthalmology, September 2009, Springer Science + Business Media
  • DOI: 10.1007/s10384-009-0700-9

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Makoto Ishikawa