Magnetopause boundary structure deduced from the high-time resolution particle experiment on the Equator-S spacecraft

G. K. Parks, S. Datta, M. McCarthy, R. P. Lin, H. Reme, J. A. Sauvaud, T. Sanderson, W. Baumjohann, G. Haerendel, K. Torkar
  • Annales Geophysicae, January 1999, Copernicus GmbH
  • DOI: 10.1007/s00585-999-1574-3

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Baumjohann