Analysis of self-assembly of S-layer protein slp-B53 from Lysinibacillus sphaericus

  • Jun Liu, Sven Falke, Bjoern Drobot, Dominik Oberthuer, Alexey Kikhney, Tobias Guenther, Karim Fahmy, Dmitri Svergun, Christian Betzel, Johannes Raff
  • European Biophysics Journal, June 2016, Springer Science + Business Media
  • DOI: 10.1007/s00249-016-1139-9

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Björn Drobot