Crystal Structure at 2.3 Å Resolution and Revised Nucleotide Sequence of the Thermostable Cyclodextrin Glycosyltransferase fromThermoanaerobacterium thermosulfurigenesEM1

Ronald M.A. Knegtel, Richèle D. Wind, Henriëtte J. Rozeboom, Kor H. Kalk, Reinetta M. Buitelaar, Lubbert Dijkhuizen, Bauke W. Dijkstra
  • Journal of Molecular Biology, March 1996, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1006/jmbi.1996.0113

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Lubbert Dijkhuizen