Synchrotron μ-XRF study on compositional uniformity of uranium-thorium oxide pellets prepared by different processes

N. L. Misra, M. K. Tiwari, Bal Govind Vats, S. Sanjay Kumar, Ajit Kumar Singh, G. S. Lodha, S. K. Deb, P. D. Gupta, S. K. Aggarwal
  • X-Ray Spectrometry, February 2014, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/xrs.2532

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Suresh Kumar Aggarwal

In partnership with: