Synchrotron-induced EDXRF determination of uranium and thorium in mixed uranium-thorium oxide pellets

N. L. Misra, M. K. Tiwari, S. Sanjay Kumar, Sangita Dhara, Ajit Kumar Singh, G. S. Lodha, S. K. Deb, P. D. Gupta, S. K. Aggarwal
  • X-Ray Spectrometry, September 2012, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/xrs.2421

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Suresh Kumar Aggarwal

In partnership with: