An EDXRF method for determination of uranium and thorium in AHWR fuel after dissolution

Sangita Dhara, S. Sanjay Kumar, N. L. Misra, Suresh K. Aggarwal
  • X-Ray Spectrometry, March 2009, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/xrs.1127

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Suresh Kumar Aggarwal

In partnership with: