Differentiation of isomericpara- andmeta-substituted 2,5-diphenyl-1,3,4-oxadiazole derivatives of anthracene by electrospray ionization tandem mass spectrometry

A. Ramesh Babu, G. Raju, C. Purna Chander, Murali Mohan Bhandi, M. Ananth Reddy, M.V. Niladari Raju, V. Jayathirtha Rao, K. Bhanuprakash, R. Srinivas
  • Rapid Communications in Mass Spectrometry, February 2017, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/rcm.7805

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Jayathirtha Rao Vaidya