Speciation of platinum-benzoylthiourea in the gas phase using electrospray ionization mass spectrometry and density functional theory

Pranaw Kumar, P. G. Jaison, Mahesh Sundararajan, Vijay M. Telmore, Swapan K. Ghosh, Suresh K. Aggarwal
  • Rapid Communications in Mass Spectrometry, April 2013, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/rcm.6532

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Suresh Kumar Aggarwal, Dr Mahesh Sundararajan, and Dr Suresh Kumar Aggarwal