Control of aggregate formation in poly(3-hexylthiophene) by solvent, molecular weight, and synthetic method

Christina Scharsich, Ruth H. Lohwasser, Michael Sommer, Udom Asawapirom, Ullrich Scherf, Mukundan Thelakkat, Dieter Neher, Anna Köhler
  • Journal of Polymer Science Part B Polymer Physics, December 2011, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/polb.23022

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Ullrich Scherf

In partnership with: