TE 20 mode substrate integrated waveguide based high gain eight-beam leaky-wave antenna for multi-directional radiation coverage

Anirban Sarkar, Abhishek Sharma, Animesh Biswas, M. Jaleel Akhtar
  • International Journal of RF and Microwave Computer-Aided Engineering, June 2018, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/mmce.21427

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Abhishek Sharma and Anirban Sarkar