Design of Improved Permeation Enhancers for Transdermal Drug Delivery

  • Srinivas S. Godavarthy, Krishna M. Yerramsetty, Vijay K. Rachakonda, Brian J. Neely, Sundararajan V. Madihally, Robert L. Robinson Jr., Khaled A.M. Gasem
  • Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences, January 2010, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1002/jps.21681

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Sundararajan V Madihally