Carbon Nanoparticle Surface Electrochemistry: High-Density Covalent Immobilisation and Pore-Reactivity of 9,10-Anthraquinone

John D. Watkins, Katherine Lawrence, James E. Taylor, Tony D. James, Steven D. Bull, Frank Marken
  • Electroanalysis, May 2011, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/elan.201100051

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Tony D James

In partnership with: