Synthesis and Photophysical Investigation of Tetraazaporphyrin Substituted with Aggregation-Induced Emission (AIE) Active Moieties

  • Tetraazaporphyrin Substituted with AIE-Active Moieties
  • Thiago Teixeira Tasso, Taniyuki Furuyama, John Mack, Tebello Nyokong, Nagao Kobayashi
  • European Journal of Inorganic Chemistry, November 2015, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/ejic.201500726

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr John Mack

In partnership with: