Structure and Stability of (NG)nCN3Be3+Clusters and Comparison with (NG)BeY0/+

  • Sudip Pan, Said Jalife, R. Mahesh Kumar, Venkatesan Subramanian, Gabriel Merino, Pratim K. Chattaraj
  • ChemPhysChem, June 2013, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/cphc.201300357

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Gabriel Merino and Dr Pratim Kumar Chattaraj