Tetrahydrobenzothiophene Derivatives: Conformationally Restricted Inhibitors of Type II Dehydroquinase

Sonia Paz, Lorena Tizón, José M. Otero, Antonio L. Llamas-Saiz, Gavin C. Fox, Mark J. van Raaij, Heather Lamb, Alastair R. Hawkins, Adrian J. Lapthorn, Luis Castedo, Concepción González-Bello
  • ChemMedChem, November 2010, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/cmdc.201000343

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Concepcion Gonzalez-Bello and Dr Antonio L Llamas-Saiz