Synthesis of Mono- and Disubstituted Porphyrins: A- and 5,10-A2-Type Systems

  • Claudia Ryppa, Mathias O. Senge, Sabine S. Hatscher, Erich Kleinpeter, Philipp Wacker, Uwe Schilde, Arno Wiehe
  • Chemistry - A European Journal, May 2005, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/chem.200500001

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Mathias O. Senge