Supramolecular Receptor Design: Anion-Triggered Binding of C60

Kent A. Nielsen, Won-Seob Cho, Ginka H. Sarova, Bo M. Petersen, Andrew D. Bond, Jan Becher, Frank Jensen, Dirk M. Guldi, Jonathan L. Sessler, Jan O. Jeppesen
  • Angewandte Chemie International Edition, October 2006, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/anie.200602724

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Frank Jensen

In partnership with: