Visible-Light Driven Nanoscale Photoconductivity of Grain Boundaries in Self-Supported ZnO Nano- and Microstructured Platelets

Nastaran Faraji, Clemens Ulrich, Niklas Wolff, Lorenz Kienle, Rainer Adelung, Yogendra Kumar Mishra, Jan Seidel
  • Advanced Electronic Materials, July 2016, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/aelm.201600138

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: PD Dr. habil. Yogendra Kumar Mishra