Functional Elastomersvia Sequential Selective Diene Copolymerization/Hydrophosphorylation Catalysis

Noureddine Ajellal, Erwan Guillevic, Christophe M. Thomas, Ralf Jackstell, Matthias Beller, Jean-François Carpentier
  • Advanced Synthesis & Catalysis, February 2008, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/adsc.200700465

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Christophe Thomas

In partnership with: