MMS Examination of FTEs at the Earth's Subsolar Magnetopause

M. Akhavan-Tafti, J. A. Slavin, G. Le, J. P. Eastwood, R. J. Strangeway, C. T. Russell, R. Nakamura, W. Baumjohann, R. B. Torbert, B. L. Giles, D. J. Gershman, J. L. Burch
  • Journal of Geophysical Research Space Physics, February 2018, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/2017ja024681

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Baumjohann