Force balance at the magnetopause determined with MMS: Application to flux transfer events

C. Zhao, C. T. Russell, R. J. Strangeway, S. M. Petrinec, W. R. Paterson, M. Zhou, B. J. Anderson, W. Baumjohann, K. R. Bromund, M. Chutter, D. Fischer, G. Le, R. Nakamura, F. Plaschke, J. A. Slavin, R. B. Torbert, H. Y. Wei
  • Geophysical Research Letters, December 2016, American Geophysical Union (AGU)
  • DOI: 10.1002/2016gl071568

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Baumjohann

In partnership with:

American Geophysical Union (AGU)