Synthesis and potentiometric study of acyclic monoxadiamides as ionophores in ion-selective electrodes

  • Abdulrahman S. Attiyat, Azza M. Kadry, Mohamed A. Badawy, Hishmatt R. Hanna, Yehia A. Ibrahim, Gary D. Christian
  • Electroanalysis, February 1990, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/elan.1140020207

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Yehia A. Ibrahim

In partnership with: