ChemInform Abstract: Development of Strategies for the Site-Specific in vivo Incorporation of Photoreactive Amino Acids: p-Azidophenylalanine, p-Acetylphenylalanine and Benzofuranylalanine.

Carsten Behrens, Jens N. Nielsen, Xue-Jun Fan, Xavier Doisy, Ki-Hyun Kim, Mette Praetorius-Ibba, Peter E. Nielsen, Michael Ibba
  • ChemInform, March 2001, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/chin.200113199

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Michael Ibba

In partnership with: