A Symmetry-Breaking Spin-State Transition in Iron(III)

Michael Griffin, Stephen Shakespeare, Helena J. Shepherd, Charles J. Harding, Jean-François Létard, Cédric Desplanches, Andrés E. Goeta, Judith A. K. Howard, Annie K. Powell, Valeriu Mereacre, Yann Garcia, Anil D. Naik, Helge Müller-Bunz, Grace G. Morgan
  • Angewandte Chemie International Edition, November 2010, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/anie.201005545
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Annie Powell and Helena Shepherd