Alkyl-Chain-Length-Independent Hole Mobility via Morphological Control with Poly(3-alkylthiophene) Nanofibers

Wibren D. Oosterbaan, Jean-Christophe Bolsée, Abay Gadisa, Veerle Vrindts, Sabine Bertho, Jan D'Haen, Thomas J. Cleij, Laurence Lutsen, Christopher R. McNeill, Lars Thomsen, Jean V. Manca, Dirk Vanderzande
  • Advanced Functional Materials, March 2010, Wiley
  • DOI: 10.1002/adfm.200901471
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Dirk JM Vanderzande